London, GB 14 °C

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Contact

We value your thoughts and opinions. If you have any suggestions or if there’s something you’d like to see more or less of, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

For advertising and marketing enquiries, please contact Caron or Dalbir. The editorial team is on hand to address anything news or content related.

You can also use the contact form below and a member of the team will get back to you immediately.

Caron Schreuder
Managing Director

0203 818 0162
caron@medianett.co.uk
Beth Fisher
Editor

0203 818 0165
beth@medianett.co.uk
Dalbir Dhanoa
Account Manager

0203 818 0163
dalbir@medianett.co.uk
Matthew Braithwaite
Media & Marketing Executive

0203 818 0168  
matthew@medianett.co.uk
Tom Belger
Reporter

0203 818 0169 
tom@medianett.co.uk
Jordan Williams
Editorial Assistant

0203 818 0166
jordan@medianett.co.uk
Geoff St Louis
Sub-Editor

0203 818 0161
geoff@medianett.co.uk

Alternatively, if you would rather get in touch the old-fashioned way, our address details are below:

Medianett Ltd
71 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 8JW

Subscribe